Required fields are indicated by .

Talk to Us

Monday to Thursday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed Saturdays and Sundays

Tel: .
Fax: .
Email:

Getting to Campus

VCC's Downtown campus has two main entrances, one on Pender between Cambie and Hamilton, and the other at the corner of Dunsmuir and Hamilton.

VCC's downtown campus is 2 blocks away from the Stadium-Chinatown Skytrain station on the Expo line.

The campus is also accessible by bus, as several bus routes have stops within several blocks of the building.

There are places to lock bikes around the campus, and we are easily accessible via Vancouver's many bike routes and lanes.

Pay parking is available at various parking lots and meters nearby.

Directory

Building & Resource Management - buildingprogram@vcc.ca

Business & Leadership - business@vcc.ca, leadership@vcc.ca

Computing & Information Technology - technology@vcc.ca

Early Childhood Care and Educationecce@vcc.ca

Fashion & Design  - fashion@vcc.ca, gemmology@vcc.ca, makeup@vcc.ca

Food & Hospitality - baking@vcc.ca, weddingevent@vcc.ca

Healthhealth@vcc.ca

Languages & Writinglanguages@vcc.ca, creativewriting@vcc.ca

Legal and Office Administrationofficeadmin@vcc.ca, paralegal@vcc.ca

Social Servicesgladue@vcc.ca, counsellingskills@vcc.ca,  transformativelearning@vcc.ca

 

 

Follow us